2012 Awards & Recognition Banquet

May 8, 2012


Front Row – Kim Boyle (PTK, Student of the Year nominee, Student Leader’s Circle & Dean’s Golden Eagle recipient), Cody Hand (Medical Radiography Outstanding Clinical Performance & Student Awards, Student Leaders Circle & 2012 Student of the Year), Jessica Freeman (PTK, Student of the Year nominee & Distinguished Student Service Award recipient).

Last Row – Ben Hanson (PTK & Student Leaders Circle), Mark Alexander (Student Senate & Student Leaders Circle), Jeshua Serdynski (PTK), Kristina Devine (Student of the Year nominee), College President Larry Barrett, Heather Christensen (PTK & Student of the Year nominee), Kathy Folberg (Student Senate), Brittani Dumont (Student Senate), Mark Smith (Student Senate, Student Leader’s Circle & “Leaders” Leader Award recipient), Brianna Waltman (Student Leaders Circle, Student of the Year nominee & Award for Perseverance recipient)

Filed under: Uncategorized