



Eastern Maine Community College Beta Beta Omicron Chapter Induction Ceremony

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 6:00 p.m.

Opening Remarks	Hope Holyoke Beta Beta Omicron Chapter Advisor

Welcome Kim Campbell Beta Beta Omicron Chapter Advisor

Presidential Greeting

Academic Greeting

All-Maine Academic Awards

Keynote Speaker

Induction Ceremony and **Insignia of Society**

Awarding of Membership Certificates

Closing

Conclusion

Lisa Larson, President, Eastern Maine Community College

> Brian Doore, Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

Brian Doore, Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

> Alicia Vallette, President New England Region President. Pi Omicron

Kim Campbell and Hope Holyoke Jennifer Hodgins, Beta Beta Omicron President

> Kim Campbell Beta Beta Omicron Chapter Advisor

Lisa Larson, President, Eastern Maine Community College

Hope Holyoke Beta Beta Omicron Chapter Advisor

Beta Beta Omicron – Spring, 2021

Kassandra Billings - Business Management/Transfer Option Jenna Boucher - Nursing Mackenzie Casburn - Early Childhood Education Natasha Clement - Digital Graphic Design Jill Coombs – Medical Assistant Technology Nicholas Cox – Refrigeration, Air Conditioning and Heating Cameron Coyle - Culinary Arts Cory Deshane – Electrical and Automation Technology Hannah Drinkwater - Fine Woodworking and Cabinetmaking Amy Gagnon- Human Services Susan Gauvin – Medical Assistant Technology Aimee Georgia – Digital Graphic Design Gisele Gendreau - Career Studies Michaela Grinnell - Liberal Studies Melissa Hahnenberger - Liberal Studies Piper Hardison - Liberal Studies Julian Howland – Nursing Hollie Hutchinson - Liberal Studies Meagan Ireland – Human Services Olyvia Kelley – Medical Office Technology – Coding Option Tram Anh Le – Liberal Studies Tyler Leeman – Nursing Caitlyn Linardos - Liberal Studies Tara Mason – Education for Career and Technical Educators Stacey McAvoy - Nursing Samantha Morin - Liberal Studies Makayla Moulton – Liberal Studies Autumn Mowery - Liberal Studies Moriah Nutter – Human Services Ashley Page – Nursing Rebecca Peters – Criminal Justice Aimee Quirion – Human Services Brianna Reed – Liberal Studies Cathy Ryder – Human Services Autumn Troutner - Liberal Studies Savanna Waite - Medical Radiography Micah Ward – Business Management/Transfer Option Caitlynn Warren – Liberal Studies Danielle Wong-Achorn – Human Services & Substance Abuse Rehabilitation Sabrina Wood – Medical Radiography Alexandra Zaro - Liberal Studies