

Eastern Maine Community College Announces Spring 2023 Semester President's List June 15, 2023

Each semester the Vice President of Academic Affairs prepares for the President a list of those students who have earned a grade point average of 4.0 while carrying 12 credit hours or more. President Russell is pleased to acknowledge the following students.

Name	Major
Chris Bergeron	Automotive Technology
Jacob Reed	Building Construction Technology
Sarah Stewart	
Janka Adams	Business Management Transfer Option
Chase Brassbridge	
Rozene Nicole Canonoy	
Ryan Driscoll	
Megan Haller	
Katahdin Javner	
Holly Smith	
Dominic Carrier	Business Management-Career Option
Sydney Sutter	
Jessica Swazey	
Brianna Adams	Business Management Small Business Development
Emmanuel Domba	Career Studies
Madelynn Emerson	
Abigail Lewis	
Amie Lupo	
Phoebe Sanborn	
Cassie Wright	
Michael Rockwell	Computer Repair Technology
Mitchell Flewelling	Computer Technology Coding Option
Logan Keith	
Brody Richards	
Paige Schiele	
Sulaymaan Alezzo Aljneid	Computer Technology Networking
Christopher Devereaux	Criminal Justice
Camden Furrow-Casement	Culinary Arts
Maiqi Li	
Madison Colonna	Digital Graphic Design
Kathleen Jenkins	
Laura Michaud	
Riley White	

Elizabeth Clark	Early Childhood Education
Monica Jodrey	
Marie Baillargeon	Education Elementary (K-8) Option
Marissa Grindle	Education Secondary (7-12) Option
Keaton Lear	Electrical and Automation Technology
Hyewon Min	
Yating Zhang	
Hanna Lafferty	Emergency Medical Services
Aniah Moore	Extended Medical Radiography
Crystal Babcock	Human Services
Lillian Christiansen	
Kiairah Knight	
Scott Knowles	
Synara Robinson	
Elizabeth Upham	
Sheila Urquhart	
Alexandria Doty	Liberal Studies
Emma Frost	
Deron Libby	
Arthur Smallidge	
Heather Melton	Medical Assistant Technology
Nyla Hicks	Medical Assistant Technology Certificate
Miranda Stover	
Teresa Thomas	
Gabriela Bedi	Medical Office Technology
Mackenzie Casburn	
Briana Gilson	Medical Radiography
Cali Joseph	
Julia Viani	
Laura Lefebvre	Nursing
Samuel Meyers	
Neil Cole	Plumbing
Jennifer Allen	Restaurant & Food Service Management
Brenda Bernier	
Jason Russell	Welding Technology