

Eastern Maine Community College Announces Fall 2023 Semester President's List January 12, 2024

Each semester the Vice President of Academic Affairs prepares for the President a list of those students who have earned a grade point average of 4.0 while carrying 12 credit hours or more. President Russell is pleased to acknowledge the following students.

Leigh Rankin	Building Construction Technology
Billie-Jo Weaver	Bus Management Small Business Development
Vernon Worthen III	
Janka Adams	Business Management Transfer Option
Sierra Andrews	
Elizabeth Austin	
Joseph Baudanza	
Laura Cote	
Ryan Driscoll	
Alfeyah Estabillo	
Megan Haller	
Katahdin Javner	
Rhys Jones	
Emma McNeil	
Victoria Davenport	Business Management-Career Option
Kamryn McClure	
Ash Roy	
Jason Swazey	
Jessica Swazey	
Stafford Albino	Career Studies
Ariana Hansen	
Tatriana Thurston	
Gavin McIntyre	Computer Technology Coding Option
Raymond McKnight	
Sulaymaan Alezzo Aljneid	Computer Technology Networking
Mary-Frances Beesorchard	
Nathan Fogarty	
Grant Pardoe	

Michael Rockwell Maxwell Trecartin Lily Finch Travis Boumil Christopher Devereaux Jonah Rackler Todd Simpson Jesse Clark **Miguel Sanclemente** Tyler Smith Austin Walker Madison Colonna Dominic Pinto Mary Thibodeau Charity Hummel Maggie O'Hara Junseo Kang Keaton Lear Misha Bridges Trevor Bull **Rylee Burns** William Calkins Kelton Hallett Jennifer Lipka Spencer McDermott Ty Miller Adam O'Neil Ezekiel Valleau Thomas Varnum Wolf von Pankow Joel Yurkanin Aniah Moore Janet Bradberry Lillian Christiansen Gabby St Saviour Jacquelyn Andersen Corey Brown Mackenzie Goodine

Computer Technology Networking Computer Technology-Coding Advanced Certificate **Criminal Justice Culinary Arts** Diesel, Truck & Heavy Equipment Technology **Digital Graphic Design** Education Secondary (7-12) Option **Electrical and Automation Technology Electricians Technology Extended Medical Radiography Human Services Liberal Studies**

Erin Grabe	
Deron Libby	
Laura Morris	
Stephen Okyere	
Emmalee Blaisdell	Medical Office Technology
Katherine Eyster	
Nicholas Hardie	Medical Office Technology Certificate
Emily Spack	
Madelynn Emerson	Medical Radiography
Leah Potter	
Julia Viani	
Kelsea Wortham	
Emmanuel Domba	Nursing
Taylar Heal	
Danielle Lozier	
Samuel Meyers	
Phoebe Peckenham	
Dominic Sanchez	
Sierra Weeks	
Zachary Needham	Plumbing
Camden Furrow-Casement	Restaurant & Food Service Management
Sheila Urquhart	Substance Abuse Rehabilitation Certificate