

Eastern Maine Community College Announces Spring 2024 Semester President's List June 5, 2024

Each semester the Vice President of Academic Affairs prepares for the President a list of those students who have earned a grade point average of 4.0 while carrying 12 credit hours or more. President Russell is pleased to acknowledge the following students.

Drew Libby	Building Construction Technology
Leigh Rankin	
Dominique Reinzo	
Harrison Tapley	Bus Management Small Business Development
Janka Adams	Business Management Transfer Option
Sierra Andrews	
Jordan Bragg	
Rozene Nicole Canonoy	
Ethan DelMonaco	
Ryan Driscoll	
Alfeyah Estabillo	
Jeremy Hance	
Katahdin Javner	
Krystin Mathewson	
Emma McNeil	
Holly Smith	
Gavin Young	
Victoria Davenport	Business Management-Career Option
Jamey Hatley	
Kamryn McClure	
Elizabeth Smith	
Stafford Albino	Career Studies
Ariana Hansen	
Keema Jackson	
Liliana Jimenez	
Alexandra Kouaty	
Brody Richards	
Gabriel Shaw	Computer Technology Coding Option

Mary-Frances Beesorchard Keegan Dill **Cole Hutchins** Gina Lilley Grant Pardoe Michael Rockwell Lily Finch Christopher Devereaux **Kevin Farquharson** Addison LeClair Madison Colonna **Kathleen Jenkins** Rebecca Gideon Ella Hamilton Keaton Lear **Trevor Bull** Kelton Hallett Jennifer Lipka Ian MacDonald Jeremy Smith Wolf von Pankow Ruth Van Kampen Kloe McEachirn Gabby St Saviour **Bailey Anderson** Addie Bourgoine **Krais Cook** Alexandria Doty **Alexis Fitzpatrick** Mackenzie Goodine Erin Grabe Sara Hagstrom David Lezcano Samuel Okyere **Riley Ryan** Madison Tritt Tatriana Thurston **Rose Chellis**

Computer Technology Networking

Computer Technology-Coding Advanced Certificate Criminal Justice Culinary Arts

Digital Graphic Design

Early Childhood Education

Electrical and Automation Technology Electricians Technology

Emergency Medical Services Human Services

Liberal Studies

Medical Assistant Technology Medical Office Technology

Katherine Eyster	Medical Office Technology
Jordan Emery	Medical Office Technology Certificate
Nicholas Hardie	
Emily Spack	
Madelynn Emerson	Medical Radiography
Leah Potter	
Hadlee Reynolds	
Julia Viani	
Lacey Woodard	
Kelsea Wortham	
Sydney Durepo	Nursing
Phoebe Peckenham	
Chad Reed	
Jeremy Drews	Restaurant & Food Service Management
Riley DeTour	Secondary Education
Merissa Pomeroy	Substance Abuse Rehabilitation Certificate
Christopher Gardner	Surgical Technology
Allyson Rush	
Nicholas Castonguay	Welding Technology