EMCC Faculty


Automotive Technology

Richard Thomas
rthomas@emcc.edu


Building Construction

Armand Auclair
aauclair@emcc.edu


Business Management

Mark Janicki
mjanicki@emcc.edu


Computer Technology

Harold Casey
hcasey@emcc.edu


Criminal Justice

Cornel Plebani
cplebani@emcc.edu


Culinary Arts

Nathan Scott
nscott@emcc.edu


Diesel, Truck, & Heavy Equipment Technology

Lowell Gardner
lgardner@emcc.edu


Digital Graphic Design

Heather Magee
hmagee@emcc.edu


Education

Megan London
mlondon@emcc.edu

Jane Loxterkamp
jloxterkamp@emcc.edu


Electrical and Automation

Rick Reardon
rreardon@emcc.edu


Electricians Technology

Rick Reardon
rreardon@emcc.edu


Fine Woodworking & Cabinet Making

Armand Auclair
aauclair@emcc.edu


Fire Science Technology

Elizabeth Doyle
edoyle@emcc.edu


Human Services

Deb McIntyre
dmcintyre@emcc.edu


Liberal Studies

admissions@emcc.edu


Medical Assistant Technology

Barbara Marchelletta
bmarchelletta@emcc.edu


Medical Office Technology

Kim Campbell
kcampbell@emcc.edu


Medical Radiography

Heather Merrill MSEd, RT(R)

hmerrill@emcc.edu

207.974.4659


Nursing

Pilar Burmeister
pburmeister@emcc.edu


Refrigeration, Air Conditioning, and Heating

Rick Gomm
rgomm@emcc.edu


Restaurant & Food Service Management

Nathan Scott
nscott@emcc.edu


Surgical Technology

Tisha Clark
tclark@emcc.edu


Welding

Roland Clukey
rclukey@emcc.edu