Contact

Have a question about EMCC? We’ve got answers! Contact us today by phone, email, social media, or snail mail to learn more about what EMCC has to offer you in your pursuit of Technical, Career, or Transfer Education. Remember: EMCC is a Great College, and a Smart Choice for you!

Explore campus with our interactive map!

View our static campus map here.

Send Mail to EMCC:

Eastern Maine Community College
354 Hogan Road
Bangor, ME 04401

 

Admissions

Director of Admissions,

Stacey Green

admissions@emcc.edu

207-974-4680,

207-974-4800

Financial Aid

Director of Financial Aid,

Candace Ward

finaid@emcc.edu

207-974-4625

Student/Residence Life

Director of Student Engagement & Residential Life

Kris Kelley

life@emcc.edu

207-974-4690

Advising

Director of Advising

Lauren Quinn

advising@emcc.edu

207-974-4652

Business Office

Director of Finance and Auxiliary Services

Cindy Kasprzak

businessoffice@emcc.edu

207-974-4630

EMCC Foundation

VP of Institutional Advancement & Foundation Executive Director

Hannah Young

foundation@emcc.edu

207-974-4691

Accounts Payable

Dalton Adams

ap@emcc.edu

207-974-4631

 

Workforce and Professional Services 

Dean of Workforce and Professional Services

Susan Cerini

workforce@emcc.edu

207-974-4810,

207-974-4629

Alumni

VP of Institutional Advancement & Foundation Executive Director

Hannah Young

foundation@emcc.edu

207-974-4691

Academic Affairs

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Jane Loxterkamp (Interim)

academicaffairs@emcc.edu

207-974-4601

Media Contact

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Carolina Rave

marketing@emcc.edu

207-974-4869

Call EMCC:

207-974-4600

Toll free: 1-800-286-9357

Socialize with EMCC:


Contact Us