Contact

Have a question about EMCC? We’ve got answers! Contact us today by phone, email, social media, or snail mail to learn more about what EMCC has to offer you in your pursuit of Technical, Career, or Transfer Education. Remember: EMCC is a Great College, and a Smart Choice for you!

Explore campus with our interactive map!

View our static campus map here.

Send Mail to EMCC:

Eastern Maine Community College
354 Hogan Road
Bangor, ME 04401

 

Admissions

Allison Sheehan

Director of Admissions

admissions@emcc.edu

207-974-4680,

207-974-4800

Financial Aid

Candace Ward

Director of Financial Aid

finaid@emcc.edu

207-974-4625

Student/Residence Life

Kris Kelley

Director of Student Engagement & Residential Life

life@emcc.edu

207-974-4690

Advising

Lauren Quinn

Director of Advising

advising@emcc.edu

207-974-4652

Business Office

Cindy Kasprzak

Director of Finance and Auxiliary Services

businessoffice@emcc.edu

207-974-4630

EMCC Foundation

Terri Adam

EMCC Foundation Executive Director

foundation@emcc.edu

207-974-4691

Accounts Payable

Dalton Adams

ap@emcc.edu

207-974-4631

 

Workforce and Professional Services 

Kim Wilson-Raymond

Director of Workforce Development

workforce@emcc.edu

207-974-4629

Alumni

Terri Adam

EMCC Foundation Executive Director

foundation@emcc.edu

207-974-4691

Academic Affairs

Dan Crocker

Interim Academic Dean

academicaffairs@emcc.edu

207-974-4601

Media Contact

Mike Hambrock

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

marketing@emcc.edu

mhambrock@emcc.edu

207-974-4869

Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) Officer

Elizabeth True

Vice President

etrue@emcc.edu

207-974-4673

Call EMCC:

207-974-4600

Toll free: 1-800-286-9357

Socialize with EMCC:


Contact Us