2020 Phi Theta Kappa Induction

November 6, 2020
Phi Theta Kappa, Beta Beta Omicron Chapter at EMCC inducted 30 new members this week.
Speakers at the event included: President Lisa Larson, Brian Doore, and Liz Russell.
Chapter Advisors, Kim Campbell and Hope Holyoke spoke about Phi Theta Kappa; Kateryna Bagrii, the current Beta Beta Omincron Vice President also spoke on various projects the Chapter is involved in.
The guest speaker for the event was Alicia Vallette, Vice President, New England Region of Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society and President of the Pi Omicron Chapter.
Congratulations to the new members of the Phi Theta Kappa Honor’s Society! See the full list of inductees below and watch the induction here.