Contact our Admissions Team

 

Allison Sheehan

Director of Admissions

Call (207) 974-4728

Text 844-340-6229

Email asheehan@emcc.edu

Book an appointment with the Director of Admissions


Stacy Green

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations

Call (207) 974-4679

Email sgreen@emcc.edu

EMCC alum


Kelly Lougee

Assistant Director of Admission

Call (207)974-4870

Text (207) 478-9823

Email klougee@emcc.edu


Paige Doble

Embark Regional Access Director

Call/Text (207) 615-1897

Email pdoble@emcc.edu


Debra Perro

Administrative Specialist II

Call (207) 974-4742

Email dperro@emcc.edu


visit@emcc.edu For Inquiries about campus visits and events through the Office of Admissions

admissions@emcc.edu For general questions about admissions, turning in documents, and more. This email is checked daily by members of the Office of Admissions during our normal business hours Monday- Friday 8-4:30pm EST